Wholesale Team

Interested in a Wholesale Opportunity?

We have a team of individuals ready to work with you and your location. See below for members of our wholesale team and the areas they serve. Not sure where to start? For general wholesale inquiries, call 608.841.1659. 

Brian Knapp
Southern Region
brian.knapp@midwesternbioag.com
Duane Siegenthaler
Vice President of Strategic Sales & Initiatives
duane.siegenthaler@midwesternbioag.com
Edwin Suarez
Technical Agronomist
edwin.suarez@midwesternbioag.com
Rob Warren
Western Region
rob.warren@midwesternbioag.com
Keegan Cherry 
IL/IN/OH Region
keegan.cherry@midwesternbioag.com
Mike Braun 
Northern Region
mike.braun@midwesternbioag.com
Jon Trappe 
Technical Agronomist
jon.trappe@midwesternbioag.com